The Scent of Good Books

Happy Friday everyone! And happy October. It’s hard to believe its October, especially since I am just getting used to the fact that its not summer anymore. And Happy Mean Girls day (as a friend of mine reminded me this morning)!

tumblr_ncurcmo0fM1sd4bpno1_500

As usual I’ve been pretty busy lately, which has been good but it means I haven’t been keeping up with the blog as much I would like to. I do have a couple of posts and book reviews lined up, but today I am just going to leave you with a nerdy infographic about good book scents (the smell not the blog…) I’m not one for chemistry, but this is more about books and how cool they are. I bet when the chemicals in kindles begin to break down it doesn’t smell nearly as good!

10438718_10202141268158186_1034482095_n

Screen Shot 2014-07-21 at 9.46.01 PM

Leave a Reply

