Telling Stories: Her Morning Elegance

I first saw this video a few years ago now, but I just came across it again recently. I figured that this was a good place to put it, especially because it tells a story in its own way. And if you can’t tell, I enjoy stories. I’m not entirely sure what this one is but I know its there – there’s a new story prompt/idea right there – go for it! The girl with the red hair wakes up and …?

In other news, I have been freelancing recently. So far it is going pretty well. I have gotten a few different jobs, and I enjoy the structure that it has been giving my days. I have been writing a few things, editing a few things, and spending lots of time in cafes around the city. There should be a book out there somewhere called The Freelancer’s Guide to the Cafe’s of New York. Which ones have accessible plugs for laptop chargers? Free wi-fi? Good sandwiches? Chai tea lattes? Good atmosphere? There are just so many things to talk about!

One thought on “Telling Stories: Her Morning Elegance

  1. Pingback: Step Into My Office | goodbookscents

Leave a Reply

