Finally! Someone’s on my Level!

I saw this the other day in Duane Reade and couldn’t not post it here.

People are finally making “book” perfume! I’ve been saying this should happen for years. I was so happy! Most people like new car smell; I’m not so fond of cars but I love new (or old) book smell. Unfortunately when I sprayed it it was much too perfume-y for me and I wasn’t too fond of the scent – not enough authentic paperback smell if you ask me. But do people really want to smell like ink and paper all day? I probably wouldn’t mind but that’s just me… Still I gave them an A for effort and for brightening my day.

20120612-213605.jpg

Leave a Reply

